AptsDowntown.com 319-354-2787
414 East Market Street Iowa City, IA 52245
The BEST Apartments Downtown & Near Campus in Iowa City!
email: aptsdowntown@gmail.com
☎  319-354-APTS (319-354-2787)
OFFICE HOURS:
OPEN 9:00am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
CLOSED on Sunday
ONLINE TENANT INFORMATION FORM
General Leasing Information For August 2019!
Now Offering LEASE BY EMAIL!
Fill out your ONLINE TENANT INFORMATION FORM in advance!
Stop in our OFFICE: 414 East Market Street Iowa City, IA 52245
Drop us an EMAIL: aptsdowntown@gmail.com
Or give us a CALL: ☎  319-354-2787
A SAMPLE OF AUGUST 2019 AVAILABILITY:

<< choose from the menu to see more locations For AUGUST 2018!
SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Dates Available
Parking
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
522 E Bloomington Street
BLE
1 of 1
5-1-19 to 7-15-19
Not Included
Justin Huston
515-708-6097
justin.l.huston@gmail.com


411 E Market Street
SEN101A
1 of 1
01/01/19-08/01/19
Matthew Sural
847-393-3866
matthew-sural@uiowa.edu


411 E Market Street
SEN301B
1 of 1
March 15 - July 15
Included
David Robertson
319-325-1492
robertson.david.chs@gmail.com


618 E Court Street
XI2
1 of 1
8-7-19 to 7-27-20
Available
Jonathan Boyd
319-499-8294
boydjonfba@gmail.com


527 S Van Buren Street
XK4
1 of 1
February 2019 - July 2019
None
Alexus Garcia
515-867-7108
alexus.garcia42@me.com


407 N Dubuque Street
XT8
1 of 1
01/1/19-07/13/19
Not Included
Yuan
319-855-0412
yuan-wang-2@uiowa.ed


130 N Linn Street
2437
1 of 3
Jan 1- July 15th 2018
Available
Allison Borgardt
847-525-9962
allisonrborgardt@gmail.com


328 E Washington Street
2934
1 of 3 (M)
feb2019-july2019
Not Included
Dallin Durant
563-940-8812
DT-Durrant@wiu.edu


316 Ridgeland Avenue
A5
2 of 3 (M)
January 2019 - July 15th, 2019
Available
Joel Burzacott
319-930-8853
jburzaco3599@gmail.com


525 S Johnson Street
XW6
1 of 3
Now - July 30th 2019
Not Included
Catherine Sikes
515-357-3873
catsikes@hotmail.com


923 E College Street
Y10
1 of 3
01/01/19-07/01/19
Brandon H Pahl
515-770-5890
taxco23@gmail.com


221 Iowa Avenue
1913
1 of 4 (M)
January 2019- July 2019
Included
Timothy Franken
641-425-3684
timothy-franken@uiowa.edu


221 Iowa Avenue
1931
1 of 4
5/11 - 7/19 of 2019
Not Included
Joshua Ventling
641-417-1947
joshua-ventling@uiowa.edu


366 S Clinton Street
2614
1 of 4 (F)
Spring - Summer Semester 2019
None
Vanessa Mooncotch
(708) 925-6561
vmooncotch@icloud.com


366 S Clinton Street
2637
1 of 4 (M)
January - July 2019
Not Included
Mitchel Benson
515-554-7930
mitchel.benson09@gmail.com


512 S Dubuque Street
QB7
1 of 4 (F)
July 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
Anna DeBartolo
515-421-6233
aldebartolo23@gmail.com


516 Bowery Street
ZJ29
1 of 4
1/1/19-7/31/19
Available
Pearson Schwartz
952-212-4515
pearswatz@gmail.com


221 Iowa Avenue
1916
1 of 5
Spring Semester
Alex Rodriguez
708-699-3213
alexrod1332@yahoo.com


221 Iowa Avenue
1932
2 of 5 (F)
Jan 14 - July 21 | 2019
Available
Kristin Mathis
641-355-3720
kristin-mathis@uiowa.edu
Megan Merfeld
641-529-3013
megan-merfeld@uiowa.edu
551 S Linn Street
LV12
2 of 5 (F)
ASAP -July19
Available
Meredith Hickerson
712-330-1133
meredith-hickerson@uiowa.edu
April VandeBrake
712-395-1807
april-vandebrake@uiowa.edu
551 S Linn Street
LV12
1 of 5 (F)
January - July / 2019
Not Included
Megan Theis
(952) 715-1871
megan-e-theis@uiowa.edu


551 S Linn Street
LV2
5 of 5
May 2019 - August 2019
Included
Sara Bultsma
952-463-6311
sarambult15@gmail.com
Jordan Perlinger
515-321-1225
jordan.perlinger@gmail.com
319 S Johnson Street
ZJ13
1 of 5 (M)
Dec 17 - April 30 (18/19)
Available
Nick DiNunzio
856-542-8802
ndinunzi@yahoo.com



For Up-to-Date Availability Contact Apts Downtown Or Call 319-354-2787
Downtown Apartments in Iowa City, IA -- Just Blocks From The University of Iowa Campus!
  © 2010-2019 Apts Downtown. All rights reserved.