AptsDowntown.com 319-354-2787
414 East Market Street Iowa City, IA 52245
The BEST Apartments Downtown & Near Campus in Iowa City!
email: aptsdowntown@gmail.com
☎  319-354-APTS (319-354-2787)
OFFICE HOURS:
OPEN 10:00am to 4:00pm Monday-Friday
Saturday Closed May 25,26, & 27 for the Holiday Weekend
CLOSED on Sunday
ONLINE TENANT INFORMATION FORM
General Leasing Information For August 2019!
Now Offering LEASE BY EMAIL!
Fill out your ONLINE TENANT INFORMATION FORM in advance!
Stop in our OFFICE: 414 East Market Street Iowa City, IA 52245
Drop us an EMAIL: aptsdowntown@gmail.com
Or give us a CALL: ☎  319-354-2787
A SAMPLE OF AUGUST 2019 AVAILABILITY:

<< choose from the menu to see more locations For AUGUST 2018!
SUBLET LISTINGS
Address
Unit
# of BRS (gender)
Dates Available
Parking
Contact
Phone Number
Email
Alternate Contact
Phone Number
Email
229 S Summit Street
LG3
1 of 1
June 1 - July 18, 2020
Not Included
Mallory Hellman
(954) 854-0925
mal.hellman@gmail.com


411 E Market Street
SEN101A
1 of 1
01/01/19-08/01/19
Matthew Sural
847-393-3866
matthew-sural@uiowa.edu


411 E Market Street
SEN301B
1 of 1
Now - 07/15/19
Not Included
Neete Saha
484-574-2029
neete.saha@gmail.com


411 E Market Street
SEN301B
1 of 1
March 15 - July 15
Included
David Robertson
319-325-1492
robertson.david.chs@gmail.com


328 E Washington Street
2913
1 of 3 (F)
May 10 - End of Lease
Not Included
Abby Yaske
515-745-6080
abbymyaske@gmail.com


328 E Washington Street
2934
1 of 3 (M)
feb2019-july2019
Not Included
Dallin Durant
563-940-8812
DT-Durrant@wiu.edu


316 Ridgeland Avenue
A11
1 of 3 (F)
August 1st 2019-July 14th 2020
Available
Alyssa Mascow
630-706-0609
Alyssa-mascow@uiowa.edu


316 Ridgeland Avenue
A5
2 of 3 (M)
January 2019 - July 15th, 2019
Available
Joel Burzacott
319-930-8853
jburzaco3599@gmail.com


408 S Van Buren Street
LB2
3 of 3
May 13th - August 16th, 2019
Included
Kate Zuck
920-915-9472
kate-zuck@uiowa.edu


525 S Johnson Street
XW6
1 of 3
Now - July 30th 2019
Not Included
Catherine Sikes
515-357-3873
catsikes@hotmail.com


923 E College Street
Y10
1 of 3
01/01/19-07/01/19
Brandon H Pahl
515-770-5890
taxco23@gmail.com


221 Iowa Avenue
1913
1 of 4 (M)
January 2019- July 2019
Included
Timothy Franken
641-425-3684
timothy-franken@uiowa.edu


366 S Clinton Street
2614
1 of 4 (F)
Spring - Summer Semester 2019
None
Vanessa Mooncotch
(708) 925-6561
vmooncotch@icloud.com


366 S Clinton Street
2637
1 of 4 (M)
January - July 2019
Not Included
Mitchel Benson
515-554-7930
mitchel.benson09@gmail.com


512 S Dubuque Street
QB7
1 of 4 (F)
July 2019 - July 2020
Not Included
Anna DeBartolo
515-421-6233
aldebartolo23@gmail.com


516 Bowery Street
ZJ29
1 of 4
1/1/19-7/31/19
Available
Pearson Schwartz
952-212-4515
pearswatz@gmail.com


221 Iowa Avenue
1916
1 of 5
Spring Semester
Alex Rodriguez
708-699-3213
alexrod1332@yahoo.com


221 Iowa Avenue
1922
1 of 5 (F)
2019 - 2020 Lease
Not Included
Emma Schleining
630-383-1018
emma-schleining@uiowa.edu


221 Iowa Avenue
1932
2 of 5 (F)
Jan 14 - July 21 | 2019
Available
Kristin Mathis
641-355-3720
kristin-mathis@uiowa.edu
Megan Merfeld
641-529-3013
megan-merfeld@uiowa.edu
551 S Linn Street
LV12
2 of 5 (F)
ASAP -July19
Available
Meredith Hickerson
712-330-1133
meredith-hickerson@uiowa.edu
April VandeBrake
712-395-1807
april-vandebrake@uiowa.edu
551 S Linn Street
LV12
1 of 5 (F)
January - July / 2019
Not Included
Megan Theis
(952) 715-1871
megan-e-theis@uiowa.edu


551 S Linn Street
LV2
5 of 5
May 2019 - August 2019
Included
Sara Bultsma
952-463-6311
sarambult15@gmail.com
Jordan Perlinger
515-321-1225
jordan.perlinger@gmail.com
551 S Linn Street
LV4
1 of 5 (F)
May 13 - July 24 2019
Available
Melanie Taylor
515-864-6858
melaniemtaylor37@gmail.com



For Up-to-Date Availability Contact Apts Downtown Or Call 319-354-2787
Downtown Apartments in Iowa City, IA -- Just Blocks From The University of Iowa Campus!
  © 2010-2019 Apts Downtown. All rights reserved.